Day 5 – 4th class, Pilates

Well, I forgot it was going to be a Pilates class and it kicked my butt after a long day and week! But I needed that. To work just a little bit harder than I wanted to. It is so going to help me get ready for a ski trip, even if it is only one day! And it was nice to have a guy in class today. He chimed right in when they started talking about babies!

 

I discovered I have a reader. How cool is that!!! thanks for checking out my blog! It’s kind of fun to be writing again on aregular basis.

Leave a Reply

