Day 26 – 16th Class

Well, I missed yesterday so now I will be down to the wire to make 30 classes. Can’t miss a day the next 2 weeks. Oh well, life happens!

I’m glad I made it to class. Even though Kalena wasn’t feeling well, she still brought us a great class. And her daughter. An unexpected treat. Very cute and well behaved during class.

There was a gentleman in class that reminded me of Ralph Lauren! He really knew his yoga and was inspiring with his breathing. And his back! I can’t help myself. That’s what I could see everytime I did a downward dog! Nice!

Leave a Reply

