Day 36 – Class 26 Mardi Gras Celebration!

Angela had such a fun class tonight! She was in the Mardi Gras spirit with the music, the beads, the cake and the moves! Wow! How fun! What a great way to end a great day. I did have to work, but the students had the day off, so I could play catch up.

I’ve been reading the blogs of the other 30 in 40 day people and I’m always amazed at how much they remember about each class. I wonder if they sit and write notes in the car before they leave the parking lot? I should because I find it hard to remember the special words or positions. But I don’t forget the great feeling I have when I leave. My body is so happy with me and my mind. Now if I could just keep my shoulders back and down!

2 thoughts on “Day 36 – Class 26 Mardi Gras Celebration!

  1. Tammy, I have absolutely jotted notes down in my car before leaving so I can remember what to blog about! 😉

Leave a Reply

