Day 40 – Class 30!!!!!!!!

I made it! I am really proud of myself and happy that I tried it and did it! Who would have thought I could do that many classes in that amount of time? Not me! It was really a treat. I’ve enjoyed every class in many different ways. My body, my mind, my energy level. It’s just been really cool.

I confessed that I went to happy hour before class today. It wasn’t that I was celebrating already, it was just a scheduling thing. But that shows how determined I was to make all 30 classes. I didn’t stay too long or drink too much. But maybe I was a bit wobbly on the balance poses!

Leave a Reply

