Whoops…

I forgot to write today! I surprised myself, thought I was in a routine. I did stick to my yoga routine, so I’ve made 29 classes since February 3, which is pretty good. And I did get things done around the house with my day’s help, putting-up-shelves kind of things. So very productive in many ways. I was about to say except for writing, but I did think of a lot i can writing topics just from one day. I need to go back to carrying a small notebook with me so the ideas don’t float away in the breeze.

One thought on “Whoops…

  1. jhaworthoy says:

    I know the feeling…I usually have my post in some time in the morning…and just finished it. Sounds like you have been busy!. Jackie
    http://familytrove.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

