20 days of writing…

Yes, I’ve written each day. Maybe not masterpieces, but that’s okay. I think there have been a few special lines or phrases here and there. But at least I’m getting back into the swing of things. I’m losing my way a bit this week with my yoga though. I didn’t make to class today. This will be a 4 day week instead 6 visits. Just haven’t been able to swing it.

But yesterday I started a new Bible study. So now I get to add that discipline to my day, studying a little each night to prepare for the Wednesday classes.  I need it too, the daily reminder of my blessings, which are many.

 

4 thoughts on “20 days of writing…

  1. readsomuch says:

    Hooray for a 20-day writing streak! I’m trying to get to yoga once per week, so I’m in awe that you made 4 days!

  2. Thanks for sharing your slice tonight about your 20 days of writing. I’m glad to be writing in this challenge also. It can be hard sometimes, but at the end of the day, I’m always so grateful to have written a post. Hope you enjoy your Bible study! What a great way to commit to going deeper in learning about the Lord! 🙂

  3. mgminer says:

    I’m finding that the daily writing is helping me to have courage to add other daily activities that are for me – yoga and scripture study are on my list too!

  4. Congratulations on writing every day! I’ve been finding it difficult to get to everything else, too. Still trying to figure out how to balance everything!

Leave a Reply

