2nd Day No Yoga…

Okay so missing class for two days isn’t all that bad, but it still bothers me. Mostly because I could have made it yesterday. Stormy weather cancelled a planned training session. That was the bad news. The good news was that I had a free afternoon and evening. I could go to yoga!

Except I didn’t. I got lazy. Not really, I just remembered all the things that I didn’t normally have time to do. And the weatherman did say avoid driving in the expected storm. So I did. And my body regrets it, especially since I couldn’t go today either!

So now I need to develop a home practice. What asanas should I include? I want to develop a routine that I can rely on without even thinking about it. Something to work on!

Leave a Reply

