Traveling and No Yoga Class…

Here’s my chance to start a home practice, even if I’m not home. I’m attending the Parent Orientation at my son’s college and it has been a very full day! Lots of walking, so it’s not like I didn’t get my exercise. But I still need to stretch out. My back and legs will appreciate it.

Badhakonasana, Butterfly Pose, will do the trick I think. At least it will be a good start!

P.S. Happy International Yoga Day! Just saw a news report where N Indian airline was having passengers do yoga inflight.

Leave a Reply

