Countdown…

My time in Denton is almost done. Three days of college orientation is enough. Enough concrete and air conditioning. Time for the beach, sun and sand! And yoga!

I haven’t been to class since Saturday. I’m going through withdrawals. And my back isn’t cooperating like it should. Wishing for the foam roller.

But I’ll be missing the second weekend of teacher training. There was no way around it. I can make up the days, but not the lost time with my class mates. But I really wanted to attend the retreat. And it is lots of yoga, so it will be helpful in my training.

Leave a Reply

