No time for yoga class yesterday or today or tomorrow-really?

Wow, I’m not sure how I let my schedule happen this way, but it’s true. I’m not used to missing class three days in a row. At least not in the summer. So I need to be self-disciplined and do my own practice, even if it’s modified. My back is doing good right now, so I need to keep it loose.

Legs up the bed for sure. Maybe some twists on my back. Cat and cow. Downward Dog. Three Legged Dog. Sun Salutations. Some great possibilities!

Florence 2003 (10)

Leave a Reply

