My Body Talks…if I Listen

Yes, it does. It tells me I didn’t stretch before I started walking. Or I’m really too tired for another TV show. It also tells me there’s something going on with my left shoulder and my right hip. It tries to warn me before it gets too bad. And I really do try to listen. I think I’m taking care of my body, as best I can anyway given my hectic life. But since this is the only one I have, maybe I need to slow down and reevalutate if I’m doing the best I can.

Leave a Reply

