Class Observations

I’m going to be sitting in and observing classes later this week. So I put on my yoga clothes, but I sit on a bolster in the corner and watch people and take notes and probably wish I was on my mat instead! But it is a wonderful opportunity for me to experience class in a very different way.

I do notice some things while I’m taking class. Part of our teacher training program requires that we make notes during the week about what we noticed in classes we attended. Sometimes it’s hard to remember when I get home what was so interesting or sometimes I just totally forget.

So this will be another wonderful opportunity to learn and grown as a yogi and a future teacher.

Leave a Reply

